Authors Affiliation
Author Affliation
David Shotton Dept of Zoology, University of Oxford
Joanne Luciano BioPAX Workgroup
Katy Wolstencraft Dept of Computer Science, University of Manchester
Trish Whetzel Centre for Bioinformatics, University of Pennsylvania
Georgios V. Gkoutos Wolfson Laboratory for Informatics, Imperial College of Science, Technology & Medicine
Sarah Luger School of Informatics, University of Edinburgh
Michael Ashburner Dept of Gentics, University of Cambridge
Barry Smith IFOMIS, University of Saarbrücken and Department of Philosophy, University at Buffalo
Jeremy Rodgers Dept of Computer Science, University of Manchester
Crispin Miller Paterson Institute for Cancer Research, Manchester
Chris Mungall Berkeley Drosophila Genome Project
Anand Kumar IFOMIS, University of Saarbrücken
Ken-ichiro Fukuda Computational Biology Research Center, National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology
Helen Parkinson European Bioinformatics Institute
Keith Flanagan School of Computing Science, University of Newcastle
Nigham Shah Huck Institute for Life Sciences, Penn State University
Cliff Joslyn Los Alamos National Laboratory